We are only 20 days away from our first Jazz Blues Fest!April 29th and 30th
I am so excited about it too 😀
If you want to perform "live" on stage, or know someone who does, please send me an e-mail and let me know so we can add you / them to the schedule.
Also, we are going to allow a few designers to feature their items in this event, so be sure to plan to check that out as well as the music!
There is going to be a buggy race, that I know all of you buggy enthusiasts don't want to miss out on…. especially when I tell you that the prize is the, "ZMW Jazz Blues Festival 2006" buggy by ZachC!!!! NO,.. I am NOT KIDDING!
Yeah, I know… that ROCKS!

And so will this Jazz Fest, so plan on being a part of it!
Sign up today to get your teleport the day\days of Fest. It will be held at Mackie's funzone, Steadman, Napea

Don't forget there is still time to get your items in for the contests,… deadline is on April 22nd at midnight central time.

Read all about it here: https://femsquarter.wordpress.com/
Check my auctions for the official Jazz Fest items!
Thanks all, and I hope to, See Ya There!
Hugs, Fem

